florian@buddybuddy.io +33 6 61 24 67 24
Florian Bouillot Co-founder - Lead marketer
baptiste@buddybuddy.io +33 6 60 49 25 06
Baptiste Cayol Co-founder - Lead designer
jim@buddybuddy.io +33 6 12 40 63 65
Jim Caignard Createch - Devsigner
estelle@buddybuddy.io 06 20 45 30 78
Estelle Le Gall UX /UI Designer
paul@buddybuddy.io
Paul Taillheuret UX /UI Designer
manon@buddybuddy.io
Manon Grisi UX Designer Junior